Horse rentals in South Iceland,

Hiking Trails in Iceland


HORSE RENTALS
South Iceland
.

.


Buses-Flights
Ferries-Car rentals

Name

Location Click below


H
orse rental Uthlid

Biskupstungur
801 Selfoss
Tel.: 486-8770
uthlid@uthlid.is



Land
& Horses

Husatoftir II A, Skeid
801 Selfoss
Tel.: 486-5560



Steinsholt

Gnupverjahreppur
801 Selfoss
Tel.: 486-6069
steinsholt@steinsholt.is



Solhestar

Olfus
Borgargerši  816 Žorlįkshöfn
Tel. +354-892-3066  solhestar@solhestar.is



Eldhestar - Volcano Horses

Vellir, Olfus
810 Hveragerdi
Tel.: 483-4884
info@eldhestar.is



Travel Service Sydra-Langholt

Hrunamannahreppur
845 Fludir
Tel.: 486-6774
sydralangholt@centrum.is



Hekluhestar

Austvadsholt, Holta- & Landssveit
851 Hella
Tel.: 487-6598
hekluhestar@islandia.is



Hestheimar

Asahreppur
851 Hella
Tel.: 487-6666
hestheimar@hestheimar.is



Hraunhestar

Lytingsstadir
851 Hella
Tel.: 868-9549


 


Njala Tours

Midhus
860 Hvolsvollur
Tel.: 487-8133
labra@simnet.is



Thyrill Riding School

Eystri-Torfastadir 2
861 Hvolsvollur
Tel.: 588-7887
thyrill@emax.is



Ytri Skogar

Skogar
861 Hvolsvollur
Tel.: 487-8832
keborg@simnet.is



Fosshestar

Foss in Sida
880 Kirkjubaejarklaustur
Tel.: 487-4772
fosshestar@mmedia.is



Hraunhestar

Landmannalaugar
Tel.: 566-6693 864-5577
In landmannal. 854-7735
astefans@simnet.is 


Horse Rentals
Southwest <South> Eastfjords


BACK               Nat.is - Box 8593 108 Reykjavik- Iceland - nat@nat.is - about us - sources               HOME