horse rental North Iceland,

Travel Information Centres North Iceland


Museums Galleries Around Iceland


HORSE RENTALS
 IN NORTH ICELAND

.



Buses-Flights
Ferries-Car rentals

Name

 Location

Click below


Arinbjorn Johannsson Touring Sevice
 
Brekkulaekur
531 Hvammstangi
Tel.: 451-2938
brekka@nett.is

 

Daeli
 

didalur
531 Hvammstangi
Tel.: 451-2566
daeli@centrum.is

 

Gauksmyri Lodge
 
Gauksmyri
531 Hvammstangi
Tel.: 451-2927
gauksmyri@gauksmyri.is

Equestrian Centre Hnjukahlid
 

540 Blonduos
Tel.: 452-4418
 

 

Travel Service Hvammur II
 
541 Blonduos
Tel.: 542-7174
haukur74@mmedia.is

 

Horse Rental
 
Hunaver
541 Blonduos
Tel.: 452-7110
hunaver@visir.is

 

Hof
 
Vatnsdalur
541 Blonduos
Tel.: 452-4477
hof@isholf.is

 

Thingeyrar Horse rental
 

541 Blonduos
Tel.: 452-4365
thingeyrar@isholf.is
 

 

Topphestar
 
Furuhlid 1
550 Saudarkrokur
Tel.: 453-5828
topphest@krokur.is

 

Ashestar
 
Nedri-As
551 Saudarkrokur
Tel.: 453-6613
ashestar@islandia.is

 

Hestasport
 
VarmahlÝ­
560 Varmahlid
Tel:  453 83 83
Fax: 453 83 84
info@riding.is

 

Flugumyri Travel Service

Flugumyri II
560 Varmahlid
Tel.: 453-8814
flugumyri@flugumyri.com

 

Lytingsstadir 560 Varmahlid
Tel.: 453-8064
info@lythorse.com

 

Hofshestar Horse rental
 

Hof
566 Hofsos
Tel.: 453-7444
hofshest@mmedia.is

 

Horse and farm animal centre
 
Hleskogar,
Grytubakkahreppur
601 Akureyri
Tel.: 463-3112
hleskogar@hleskogar.is

 

Polar Horses Grytubakki II, Hofdahverfi
601 Akureyri
Tal.: 463-3179
polarhestar@polarhestar.is
 

 

Icelandic horse service Tvistur

Hringsholt
620 Dalvikurbyggd
Tel.: 466-1679
ebu@ismennt.is

 

Sydri-Hagi
 
Arskogsstrond
621 Dalvikurbyggd
Tel.: 466-1961
sydrihagi@hotmail.com

 

Hagi
 
Adaldalur
641 Husavik
Tel.:  464-3526
bergljot@isholf.is

 

Safari Horses
 

Alftagerdi 3
660 Myvatn
Tel.: 464-4203

 

Horse Rentals
Westfjords <> West  <North> Eastfjords



BACK               Nat.is - Box 8593 108 Reykjavik- Iceland - nat@nat.is - about us - sources               HOME